People

People​

The Rheology Group is managed by two faculty members and has a team that includes research engineers, technicians, post-docs and students. The group also collaborates with many other professors and researchers.

Faculty

Paulo Roberto de Souza Mendes

pmendes@puc-rio.br
Currículo Lattes

Mônica Feijó Naccache

naccache@puc-rio.br
Currículo Lattes

Collaborators

Angela Ourivio Nieckele

nieckele@puc-rio.br
Currículo Lattes

Luís Fernando Alzuguir Azevedo

lfaa@puc-rio.br
Currículo Lattes

Márcio da Silveira Carvalho

msc@puc-rio.br
Currículo Lattes

Rafael Menezes de Oliveira

rmo@esp.puc-rio.br
Currículo Lattes

Roney Leon Thompson (UFRJ)

rthompson@coppe.ufrj.br
Currículo Lattes

Sérgio Luiz Frey (UFRGS)


frey@mecanica.ufrgs.br
Currículo Lattes

Research Engineers

Priscilla Ribeiro Varges

prvarges@puc-rio.br
Currículo Lattes

Ricardo Teixeira Leite

rtleite@puc-rio.br
Currículo Lattes

Technicians

Alexandre Fernandes

Bruno da Silva Fonseca

Gisllane Cristina de Oliveira Belem

Post-docs

Angela Duncke

Elias Rodrigues

Gustavo Alonso

Roberta Kamei

PhD Students

Behbood Abedi

Eliana Marin

Erika Imada

Isabela Fernandes

Lorena Rodrigues

Luiz Fernando Vieira

Pedro Tobar

Sergio Ribeiro

Yago Chamoun

MSc Students

Camila Moreira

Caroline Oliveira

Daniel Fonseca

João Pedro Cunha

João Pedro Naccache

Márcio Osório

Tatiana Rochinha

Undegraduate Students

Anderson Wang

João Paulo Nagoya

Lara Schimith Berghe

Mengen Liu

Patrícia Almeida

Alumni

Alberto Sant’Anna Stender

Alexandra Alicke

Aline Abdu

Bruna Leopércio

Bruno Barreto Nassar

Cristiana Abreu

Dalila de Souza Gomes

Edson Soares

Eduardo Soares Dutra

Felipe de Souza Terra

Flávio Marchesini

Guilherme Lopes Barreto

Gustavo Moisés

Himer  Mieles Pinto

Jaques Savino

João Victor Nassif

Jéssica Santos

Leandro de Souza Alencar

Luis Sica

Márcia Soares

Maurício Barçante

Maurício Lane

Paulo Henrique Lima

Priscilla Sieira

Rafael Cavalieri Feital

Roney Leon Thompson

Sidney Perovano

Thiago Pinheiro da Silva

William Lopez